Würth Industrie Service Switzerland - C-Parts partner

C-Parts. With certainty.

Under the brand "CPS® – C-Parts Solutions", we provide industrial manufacturing customers with customised, logistical procurement and supply concepts, such as scanner-supported rack systems, automated electronic ordering systems or just-in-time supply using Kanban bin systems. More information

C-Parts. With Certainty.
RFID Kanban systems of Würth Industrie Service
Events
Jobboard and job offers of Würth Industrie Service
Success story WISAR
iSCALE WISAR

Sensor-controlled weighing bin iSCALE of Würth Industrie Service deployed successfully for the first time at WISAR.

At its Kloten site, WISAR, Wyser + Anliker AG relies on the intelligent supply solutions of Würth Industrie Service GmbH & Co. KG to perfectly connect all processes. The scale system iSCALE has been successfully deployed since August 2022 for digital storage management and uninterrupted replenishment within the production supply.

Würth Industrie Service, Kanban logistics, Bad Mergentheim
Industrial supply
Logistics center

In the heart of Europe lies the most modern logistics centre for industrial supply: the Würth Industrie Service Logistics Centre in Bad Mergentheim. Covering an area of 122 hectares, it manages the demand for C-Parts for more than 20,000 customers on a daily basis. More

Workstation supply
Linked. Directly.
Workstation supply

Innovative bins, modular plant equipment, flexible attachment systems and rigid foam inserts combined with fully automated replenishment management systems will help you create the most effective design for your workstation. More!

Technology platform
Products & Quality
Fasteners and fixing

You want information about quality, fasteners and industry-specific products specific to your area of application. Here you can find more!

Electronic solutions
Automatic supply
Electronical solutions

E-business solutions are the lifeblood of your supply process. Würth online shop, Würth app, electronic data exchange and interfaces, and much more. Find out more about the possibilities! More

Würth Industrie Service Suisse - Fournisseur de pièces C

Pièces C. C comme certitude.

Nous proposons, sous la dénomination "CPS® C-Produit-Service", un ensemble de solutions logistiques, de livraison, d’approvisionnement et de gestion des stocks. Celles-ci sont modulables, personnalisables et s'adaptent facilement aux exigences individuelles de nos clients. En savoir plus

Evenements
Recrutement
Success Story WISAR

Le bac de pesage contrôlée par capteur iSCALE de Würth Industrie Service a été déployée avec succès pour la première fois chez WISAR.

Sur son site de Kloten, WISAR, Wyser + Anliker AG fait appel aux solutions d'approvisionnement intelligentes de Würth Industrie Service GmbH & Co. KG pour connecter parfaitement tous les processus tels que définis par l'usine lean. Le système de balance iSCALE est déployé avec succès depuis août 2022 pour la gestion numérique du stockage et le réapprovisionnement ininterrompu au sein de l'approvisionnement de la production.

Würth Industrie France, centre logistique européen
Partenaire de l'Industrie
Centre logistique

En plein cœur de l'Europe se trouve le centre logistique le plus moderne de la région en matière d'approvisionnement industriel : le Centre logistique Würth Industrie Service à Bad Mergentheim, en Allemagne. Occupant une superficie de 122 hectares, ce centre gère chaque jour les demandes en pièces C de plus de 20 000 clients. Cliquez

poste du travail
Approvisionnement du
poste de travail

Bacs innovants, équipement de production modulable, clip sur mesure et plaques en mousse rigide, le tout combiné à un système de réapprovisionnement automatique, vous permettra la création d’un espace de travail optimal. Cliquez

technique, éléments de fixation, qualité
Produits et qualité
Eléments de fixation

Vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur les thèmes de la qualité, des éléments de fixation, des produits spécifiques par branches, des produits adaptés à votre domaine d'activité... Cliquez

solutions electroniques
Approvisionnement automatique
Solutions électroniques

Sous la marque CPS®CONNECT, nos solutions d'e-commerce innovantes garantissent une plus grande efficacité pour vos achats. Nous proposons des solutions d'approvisionnement électronique prenant en charge le transfert et l'échange automatique de données, quels que soient les fuseaux horaires et les pays concernés. Cliquez