Würth Industrie Service Switzerland - C-Parts partner

C-Parts. With certainty.

Under the brand "CPS® – C-Parts Solutions", we provide industrial manufacturing customers with customised, logistical procurement and supply concepts, such as scanner-supported rack systems, automated electronic ordering systems or just-in-time supply using Kanban bin systems. More information

C-Parts. With Certainty.
RFID Kanban systems of Würth Industrie Service
Events
Jobboard and job offers of Würth Industrie Service
Success story WISAR
iSCALE WISAR

Sensor-controlled weighing bin iSCALE of Würth Industrie Service deployed successfully for the first time at WISAR.

At its Kloten site, WISAR, Wyser + Anliker AG relies on the intelligent supply solutions of Würth Industrie Service GmbH & Co. KG to perfectly connect all processes. The scale system iSCALE has been successfully deployed since August 2022 for digital storage management and uninterrupted replenishment within the production supply.

Würth Industrie Service, Kanban logistics, Bad Mergentheim
Industrial supply
Logistics center

In the heart of Europe lies the most modern logistics centre for industrial supply: the Würth Industrie Service Logistics Centre in Bad Mergentheim. Covering an area of 122 hectares, it manages the demand for C-Parts for more than 20,000 customers on a daily basis. More

Workstation supply
Linked. Directly.
Workstation supply

Innovative bins, modular plant equipment, flexible attachment systems and rigid foam inserts combined with fully automated replenishment management systems will help you create the most effective design for your workstation. More!

Technology platform
Products & Quality
Fasteners and fixing

You want information about quality, fasteners and industry-specific products specific to your area of application. Here you can find more!

Electronic solutions
Automatic supply
Electronical solutions

E-business solutions are the lifeblood of your supply process. Würth online shop, Würth app, electronic data exchange and interfaces, and much more. Find out more about the possibilities! More

Würth Industrie Service Schweiz - C-Teile-Partner

C-Teile. Mit Sicherheit.

Unter der Marke "CPS® – C-Produkt-Service" bieten wir der produzierenden Industrie kundenindividuelle, modulare Logistik- und Beschaffungslösungen, wie scannergestützte Regalsysteme, automatische, elektronische Bestellsysteme sowie eine Just-in-time-versorgung mittels Kanaban-Behältern. Mehr Informationen

C-Teile. Mit Sicherheit.
RFID-Kanban-Systeme der Würth Industrie Service
Veranstaltungen bei der Würth Industrie Service
Jobbörse und offene Stellenangebote der Würth Industrie Service
Success Story iSCALE bei WISAR

Sensorgesteuerter Waagenbehälter iSCALE der Würth Industrie Service erstmals bei WISAR erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Zur vollständigen Vernetzung aller Prozesse im Sinne einer schlanken Fabrik setzt die WISAR, Wyser + Anliker AG an ihrem Standort Kloten auf die intelligenten Versorgungslösungen der Würth Industrie Service GmbH & Co. KG. Für die digitale Lagerverwaltung und lückenlose Nachschubsteuerung innerhalb der Produktionsversorgung ist dort seit August 2022 das Waagensystem iSCALE erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Würth Industrie Service, Kanban-Logistikzentrum, Bad Mergentheim
Industriebelieferung
Logistikzentrum

Im Herzen Europas liegt das modernste Logistikzentrum für Industriebelieferung, das der Würth Industrie Service in Bad Mergentheim. Auf einer Fläche von 122 Hektar wird tagtäglich der C-Teile-Bedarf von über insgesamt 20.000 Kunden gemanagt. Mehr!

Arbeitsplatzausstattung Würth Industrie Service
Vernetzt. Direkt.
Versorgung am Arbeitsplatz

Innovative Behälter, modulare Betriebsausstattung, flexible Einhängesysteme und Hartschaumeinlagen kombiniert mit einer vollautomatisierten Nachschubsteuerung helfen Ihnen bei der optimalen Gestaltung Ihres Arbeitsplatzes. Mehr!

Technikportal
Produkte & Qualität
Verbindungs-elemente

Sie würden gerne mehr über unsere Industriesortiment, spezifische Produkte für Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall und Qualität erfahren.Erfahren Sie mehr!

Elektronische Beschaffungslösungen
Automatisierte Beschaffung
Elektronische Lösungen

Elektronische Lösungen sind das A und O in Ihrem Beschaffungsprozess. Würth Online-Shop, Würth App, elektronischer Datenaustausch und Schnittstellen, u.v.m. Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten kennen! Mehr!